RSS Feed

Tired Ramblings… #SendSugar

AHAHAHAHAHAHA…HAHA…hahaha…

The monstrous beast, the technical writing program I’ve been working on, is finally completed! 168 pages in total. To recap, I’ve been working on the program book for NCUR 2012. I had to take information from documents, graphics, and web pages to put this beast together. It was supposed to be off to the printers on Friday… but I wasn’t finished laying out the oral sessions. So I worked hard over the weekend. It was then supposed to go to the printers on Monday… but then the index turned out to be a lot more work than I thought.

After seven days of a row of seven to eleven hour shifts on top of school and homework, I finally finished it last night. Except for this one little error I need to fix, dammit….

So now that I won’t be living my life in my office, I have time to catch up on writing and homework! I may be exhausted, but the stuff coming out of me is not complete crap. With spring break on the near horizon (next week!) I will have the time to finally bring Mira into the picture so that Ethan is not alone in the story any more. Let the torment of a princess begin. >:D Stay tuned for snippets and views into the interactions between these two.

About sugarfrenzied

Medieval fantasy writer, anime-enthusiast, starving college student (who is actually decently fed), too-busy-for-a-boy working girl

Leave a Reply

